Hey You, Whatcha Readin?

So I have SIX books on the go at the moment. SIX. I haven’t had the time nor the patience to read in so long with two small goblins who constantly fill my days with utter chaos {when I’m not “relaxing” at my place of paid part-time employment- yes, it’s more relaxing working sometimes!}

Here are my current literary companions:

  1. Soul Lessons and Soul Purpose- A Channeled Guide To Why You Are Here {Sonia Choquette)
  2. The Simple Things- Creating an organized home, a happy family and a life worth living {Antonia Kidman and Sally Collings}
  3. Possession {J R Ward}
  4. Auschwitz- A Doctor’s Eyewitness Account { Dr. Miklos Nyiszli}
  5. Healing After Loss- Daily Meditations for Working Through Grief { Martha Whitmore Hickman}
  6. In the Land of the Long White Cloud {Sarah Lark}

As you can see, I like a wide variety of topics to keep me busy and my mind active.

What are you reading at the moment? Any recommendations I just can’t go past?

Lauren @LittleRed

Drop me a line

