Ten Reasons Why Being a Writer is the Best

  1. I can’t lose my job because I work for myself!
  2. I can learn new words every day, it’s like I’m an excited little girl in primary school again. In fact, I’m ALWAYS learning new things
  3. My writing time is flexible
  4. My work doesn’t feel like work. Instead my work should read my “work”. That’s how little like work-work it actually feels
  5. I’m a big talker so I never really feel lost for words. If people don’t want to listen to me, I can always write it all down!
  6. I meet new people every day and learn about different trades and industries
  7. Nothing else feels so right as a career choice
  8. I make ideas come to life
  9. I encourage people to think before they act
  10. It’s something I could do (and will do) every day for the rest of my life

Image

 

Do you really love your job? Have you found your dream job?

3 Comments

Drop me a line

