Thank You from Me to You {big hearts}

Image

I’ve been blogging for a small portion of my life, but writing for longer. I didn’t realise how much fun and how therapeutic blogging was until I started my own copywriting business.

My ideas can be random, my thoughts can be scattered, my ideas can be personal and not always business-focused. I write for myself, no matter what, and hopefully, kind people who take a look at my work enjoy what I write, agree/disagree with my words or feel inspired to write something for themselves.

I can’t imagine my world without being able to write in this way. And I love what I do. So thank you from the bottom of my heart to all of you lovely people who have either stopped by my blog, commented in some way on a post or two or liked my work.

You have no idea how much it means to me when I get a notification saying “X liked your post” or “Y likes Little Red & Her Writing”. It turns any darkness in my day to light!

Love.

LEJ.

x

Drop me a line

